Return to Purple Crayon Home Page

People of The Purple Crayon of Yale

2007 · 2006 · 2005 · 2004 · 2003 · 2002 · 2001
2000 · 1999 · 1998 · 1997 · 1996
1995 · 1994 · 1993 · 1992 · 1991
1990 · 1989 · 1988 · 1987 · 1986

Note: This information is public (e.g., can be found with a search engine). Please write to Ian Jacobs if you do not want your information on this page.

Class of 2007

Christian Clark
Email: christian@mitchellclarkandcompany.com

Class of 2006

Class of 2005

Class of 2004

Marvin Astorga
Email: marvin.astorga@gmail.com
Jonathan Bettin
Email: jonathan@crystalfusion.com
Jane Leibrock
Abi Vladeck

Class of 2003

Dan Grollman
Email: daniel.grollman@yale.edu
Jim Coleman
Email: james.k.coleman@yale.edu
Nick Brown
Email: nicholas.brown@yale.edu

Class of 2002

Aaron Crowell
Email: aaron.crowell@yale.edu

Class of 2001

Michael Gitter
Email: michael.gitter@yale.edu
Emily Liebert (1999-2001)
Email: emily.liebert@yale.edu

Class of 2000

Nicole Dubuc (1997-2000)
Email: nddubuc@yahoo.com
Michael Gottlieb (1997-2000)
Email: michael.gottlieb@aya.yale.edu
Sarah Pike
Email: sarahpike@earthlink.net
Alex Rubens
Email: alexander_rubens@yahoo.com
Abbey Sendrow
Email: abigailsendrow@hotmail.com
Tom Woodrow
Email: tcwoodrow@earthlink.net or woodrow@aya.yale.edu.

Class of 1999

Hugh Murtagh
Email: hugh.murtagh@yale.edu
Jana Zielonka
Email: JanaBZ@aol.com
Pete Maksym
Adrian Delmont

Class of 1998

Kate Sandberg
Kate Sandberg
Ryan Tisch

Class of 1997

David Dashefsky
Email: ddashefs2002@rhsmith.umd.edu
Charles Duhigg
Nicole Evans-Lambert
Email: evanslan@law.georgetown.edu
Aaron Fleisher
Rose Roberts

Class of 1996

Jenifer Clark
Deborah Ezer

Class of 1995

J. Frank Chism
Email: jfrankchism@hotmail.com
Harris Ferrell
Email: hferrell@mba2001.hbs.edu
Jeremy Goodman
Email: jeremygo@hsc.usc.edu
Sarah Mord
DC Scarpelli
DC Scarpelli.
Henry Wishcamper

Class of 1994

Peter Budinger
Peter Budinger.
Felix Girón
Email: felixgiron@hotmail.com
Hannah Ross

Class of 1993

Robert Davenport
Email: me@robertdavenport.com
Bill Greaves
Email: greaveswilliam@hotmail.com
Dave Guion
Starr Langford
Crystal Marie Smith
Email: cmarie1@hotmail.com

Class of 1992

Noelle Celeste
Email: nceleste@wcpn.org
Kitch "Mike" Everett-Lane
Mike Handelman
Email: handelman@prodigy.net
Chris Rabb
Email: cmrabb@stono.com

Class of 1991

Cool group photo of the Crayon in 1991. Sent in by D.C. Scarpelli, who writes:

It's the Crayon (or most of them) just after tap in 1991, my freshman year. Pictured (clockwise from bottom center) are Dave Guion, Bill Greaves, Peter Budinger, Kitch Everett(-Lane), Robert Davenport, Hannah Ross, Starr Langford, Mike Handelman, Harris Ferrell, Henry Wishcamper, Me, Jeremy Goodman, and Noelle Celeste. Missing (off the top of my head) are Jamie Waterston (er, James), Crystal Marie Smith, and Felix Girn (BTW, the accent comes from the Mexican side of her family) - one of whom must be behind the camera.

Heather Clague
Email: hclague@gmail.com
Tom Kim
Jamie Waterston
Email: seedsofdecline@yahoo.com
Maxine Williams

Class of 1990

Amelia Eisch
David Franklin
Email: dlfranklin@starpower.net
Colin Lingle
Email: cjlingle@hotmail.com
Greg Pak
Greg is the writer and director of award-winning films such as "Fighting Grandpa" and "Asian Pride Porn". He's the same insufferable bastard he's always been.
Email: greg@gregpak.com
Jim Ponichtera
Email: jponichtera@stroock.com

Class of 1989

Frances Barney
Brooke Butterworth
Email ebrookb@hotmail.com
Karen Hough
Email: karen@improvedge.com

Class of 1988

Frank De Santis
Email: fdesantis@polshek.com
Adam Gross
Email: adamgross@bpichicago.org
Elizabeth Hutchinson
Email: ehutchin@barnard.edu
Phil Lamarr
Email: filmarr@pacbell.net
Jeff Stock
Jeff Stock
Email: ipso@aol.com
Tom Chalmers*
Email: hamface@mindspring.com

*Tom went to Columbia, but he spent two summers and lots of other quality time performing with the Crayon.

Class of 1987

David Baron
Eric Berg [Our founder!]
Eric Berg
Email: yaoberg@aol.com
Tom Dowe
Check out photos of baby Dowe after the bath and in a sling.
Ian Jacobs
Ian Jacobs Ian is a geek who works at the World Wide Web Consortium writing Web standards.
John Sylvain

Class of 1986

Bliss Tobin
Email: blisstobin@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2001 Ian Jacobs (ij@w3.org)
Last updated: $Date: 2002/09/16 03:03:30 $